John 3.16

For God so loved the world that he gave his only Son, so that everyone who believes in him may not perish but may have eternal life.


New Revised Standard Version

News & Events

Church Council

Click here to see members of our Church Council


July 23, 2000 08:09 PM Age: 19 yrs
Category: Ascension Lutheran Church, Church News and Events

President, Darrell Dockery

Vice Pres,  Morris Hymes, Jr.

Secretary, Jessica Townsend

Treasurer, Bette Carpio

Fin. Secretary, Gloria Malachi

Chair, Bd. of Elders, Stephany Simms

Chair, Bd. of Evangelism, Clay Goldston

Chair, Bd. of Education, Jessie Manuel

Chair, Bd. of Social Ministry, Ademola Ojurungbe

Chair, Bd. of Youth, Dawn Doakes

Chair, Bd. of Buildings and Grounds, Carl Wilhoit

Chair, Bd. of Stewardship, Agnes Brown-Jones